40 Bags in 40 Days

Happy first day of Lent! It was three years ago that I decided to dip my foot in the pool of vegetarianism for 40 days. While I did go back to eating seafood, my life was still changed in a significant way. This morning I came across Ann Marie’s 40 Bags in 40 Days decluttering challenge. What a perfect way to shed excess baggage and lighten up. Click the link for details, planning and printables. I plan to post pics on Instagram and update here once a week. I would love to have you join me!

2 Comments

Filed under Home & Garden

2 responses to “40 Bags in 40 Days

  1. Pingback: Living Simply with Children | veggievinyasa

  2. Pingback: Week 3: 40 in 40 | veggievinyasa

Leave a Reply

