A Month of Gratitude: Day 13

I’ve fallen a little behind on a month of gratitude, but not because I’m not thankful. Last Saturday M and I finally tied the knot after a long courtship (8 years) and a baby. I am so thankful we celebrated together with our closest family and friends. I’m thankful for all the love and support we received leading up to and during the wedding. I’m grateful that my amazing friend and her hubby were able to take Baby M for the night. He was even asleep when I picked him up in the wee hours. I’m happy everything went off without a hitch. I’m glad we got to relax the next day at the beach (where the pic below was snapped). I’m grateful for sunshine and gorgeous weather. And last but not least, I’m grateful for my relationship with M.

IMG_0804

Sandy toes

What are you grateful for?

Leave a comment

Filed under Happiness

Leave a Reply

