A Month of Gratitude: Day 2

Sometimes it’s the simple things in life that bring so much pleasure. Today I’m thankful for popsicles. Recently I discovered that my favorite little popsicle shop four hours away in St. Augustine is now exporting to Dunedin. I can walk a mere 15 minutes for a fresh, juicy artisan ice pop. For those in the area, there is a case of amazing selections like pineapple cilantro and sangria plum waiting for you at Broodway Deli. I’m thankful to have Hyppo in my neighborhood!

photo1-8photo2-3What are you thankful for today?

Leave a comment

Filed under Around town: Tampa Bay, Eating out

Leave a Reply

