Cloth Diaper Date

I meant to switch from disposable diapers for baby Max at two months, but felt a little bit overwhelmed by all the choices out there. Luckily my new friends cloth diaper, so I jumped at the chance for a tutorial. I’ve decided to order a trial run from Mom’s Milk Boutique. There are quite a few companies that will send out a package of cloth diapers to try  in exchange for a deposit. At the end of the month send them back for a refund or store credit, depending on which company you choose. I went with Mom’s because of the brands they offer. I can’t wait to get the package in the mail!

Melissa’s collection

1 Comment

July 27, 2013 · 8:23 am

One response to “Cloth Diaper Date

  1. Pingback: Cloth | veggievinyasa

Leave a Reply

