31 Days of Practice

IMG_0098

Yoga under the palms

Thanks Dhyana Yoga for inspiring me back into a daily practice after giving birth to Baby Max! The pose of the day challenge was just what I needed for a kick start and now I’ve got the enthusiasm to keep it going. Some days it might just be a few sun salutations and a nursing/meditation session to a Snatam Kaur song, but I’ve been doing my best to make yoga a part of every day. After all, happy mommy = happy baby.

IMG_0096

My last Florida practice with flying fish, fluttering butterflies, baby osprey and breezy trees

1 Comment

Filed under Yoga

One response to “31 Days of Practice

  1. Pingback: Reflections of 2013 | veggievinyasa

Leave a Reply

