Coffee Talk

While I was home in Florida my mom and I went for coffee at the most adorable little place in Tarpon Springs. Eco-Bean is an organic coffee house that’s got almond milk, kale juice and vegan baked goods. It’s so exciting that businesses like this one are popping up all over the place…now if only there were a cute spot like this near my house in the woods. A girl can dream. Anyhoo, my mom’s traditional when it comes to her cup of joe, so she had the Americano while I was excited about an iced almond milk latte.

Perfect spot to catch up on girl talk

Same eco-cups as another great coffee spot, Good Karma Cafe

Too cute

Where’s your favorite coffee/tea spot?

2 Comments

Filed under Travel & Leisure

2 responses to “Coffee Talk

  1. What an adorable place! I love coffee shops that have a lot of charm and character.

    -Lauren

Leave a Reply

