Thai Love

I absolutely love Thai food with its delicious flavor combinations and many veggie options. Yesterday I was in South Jersey suburbia with my best friend who’s been away for six months. We caught up over crunchy lettuce rolls and flavorful bowls of rice and veggies.

Celebrating a warm afternoon with a summer roll

Mint leaves and peanut sauce…yum

Spicy veggies Thai style

I’ve never met a curry I didn’t love

Which ethnic foods do you love?

Ahhhh… I love them all! Especially Mexican, Thai and Japanese. Oh, and Cuban too. And Indian.

Leave a comment

Filed under Eating out

Leave a Reply

