Cruisin’ Main Street

It’s been a busy couple of days as I started a new part-time job at a wellness center. I’ll be teaching yoga and helping out with a few other things. On my way home from work today I stopped by the farmers’ market in Hammonton, NJ. It was the last one for the season and the theme was Cruisin’ Main Street. There were flashy cars, live music and all types of vendors. Since I’m a city girl, I forgot to take pics of cars (I prefer trains) but I sure did enjoy drooling over all the delicious summer veggies.

Who could resist that description?

First signs of fall

Local goodies

Beautiful hand embroidered potpourri sachets

 Happy Friday!

Leave a comment

Filed under Home & Garden

Leave a Reply

